Delete Your Account
You can delete your Pulsetic account at any time. If you do so, you will no longer have access to any of the features and services. Pulsetic will stop monitoring your URLs, and all associated data, including your teammate’s accounts, will be removed.
Steps to Delete Your Account
Step 1: Delete Account in the Account Settings
- Log in to your Pulsetic dashboard and navigate to your Account Settings.
- Scroll down the page until you find the Data & account section.
- Before deleting, click Export your data to save a copy of your current monitoring configurations and history.
- Click the Delete account button.
- Read the bulleted list on the Danger Zone page. Ensure you understand that:
- Monitoring checks will stop immediately.
- Your team will instantly lose access.
- The request cannot be undone.
- The data cannot be recovered.
-
Click on the Confirm deletion input field and type the word
deletein all lowercase letters.
Step 2: Final Email Confirmation
- Check your email inbox for a message from Pulsetic.
- Click the Delete my account link in that email. Your account and all data will be permanently deleted after you click the link in the email.

Note:
This cannot be undone. Make sure you've exported any data you need before following these steps.
